Academic Award

- For three or less persons who have greatly contributed to the academic development of geotechnical engineering

2023 (39th Annual General Meeting)

Hwang, Young Cheol(Sangji University) Kim, Sung Ryul(Seoul National University) Yun, Tae Sup(Yonsei University)

2022 (38th Annual General Meeting)

Lee, Jun Hwan (Yonsei University) Kim, Young Seok (Korea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technology) Ahn, Jaehun (Pusan National University)

2021 (37th Annual General Meeting)

Park, Duhee (Hanyang University) Park, Inn Joon (Hanseo University) Cho, Sung Min (Korea Expressway Corporation)

2020 (Fall Geotechnical Engineering Conference / Online)

Kim, Yun Tae (Pukyong National University) Jung, Young Hoon (Kyunghee University) Kim, Young Sang (Chonnam National University)

2019 (35th Annual General Meeting)

Kweon, Gi Chul (Dong-eui University) Choi, Chang Ho (Korea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technology)

2018 (34th Annual General Meeting)

Kim, Young Uk (MyongJi University) Kim, Tae Hyung (Korea Maritime & Ocean University)

2017 (33rd Annual General Meeting)

Park, Jun Boum (Seoul National University) Lee, Yong Joo (Seoul National University of Science and Technology) Lee, Jong Sub (Korea University) Han, Jung Geun (Chung-Ang University)

2016 (32nd Annual General Meeting)

Kim, Hyeong Joo (Kunsan National University) Park, Seong Wan (Dankook University) Chung, Moonkyung (Korea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technology)

2015 (31st Annual General Meeting)

Lee, Seok Won (Konkuk University) Kim, Nag Young (Korea Expressway Corporation) Kim, Bumjoo (Dongguk University) Joh, Sung Ho (Chung-Ang University)

2014 (30th Annual General Meeting)

Kwon, Oh Kyun (Keimyung University) Oh, Se Boong (Yeungnam University) Kim, Byoung Il (MyongJi University) Jeon, Seokwon (Seoul National University) Hwang, Young Cheol (Sangji University)

2013 (29th Annual General Meeting)

Lee, Young Huy (Yeungnam University) Yang, Tae Seon (Kimpo University) Chang, Yong Chai (Mokpo National Maritime University) Yoo, Nam Jae (Kangwon National University) Lee, Woo Jin (Korea University)

2012 (28th Annual General Meeting)

Lee, Song (University of Seoul) Shin, Eun Chul (Incheon National University) Yoo, Chung Sik (Sungkyunkwan University) Baek, Seung Cheol (Andong National University)

2011 (27th Annual General Meeting)

Choi, Yong Kyu (Kyungsung University)

2010 (26th Annual General Meeting)

Kim, Dong Soo (Korea Aadvanced Institute of Science and Technology) Yoo, Han Kyu (Hanyang University) Yoon, Yeo Won (Inha University) Jeong, Sang Seom (Yonsei University) Chung, Choong Ki (Seoul National University)

2009 (25th Annual General Meeting)

Jang, Yeon Soo (Dongguk University) Lee, Seung Ho (Sangji University) Lee, Seung Rae (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)

2008 (24th Annual General Meeting)

Im, Jong Chul (Pusan National University) Kim, Seung Ryull (ESCO Consultant & Engineers Co., Ltd)

2007 (23rd Annual General Meeting)

Lee, Chong Kyu (Dankook University) Kim, Young Su (Kyungpook National University)

2006 (22nd Annual General Meeting)

Park, Yong Won (MyongJi University)

2005 (21st Annual General Meeting)

Chae, Young Su (The University Of Suwon)

2004 (20th Annual General Meeting)

Chung Sung-Gyo (Dong-A University) Kim, Hong Taek (Hongik University)