YGE Award

- For one person under the age of 40 who has published an original and excellent thesis in Korean or International journal

2021 (37th Annual General Meeting)

Ahn JaeKwang (Korea Meteorological Administration)

2020 (Fall Geotechnical Engineering Conference / Online)

Bong, Tae-Ho (Seoul National University)

2019 (35th Annual General Meeting)

Baek, Sung-Ha (Gachon University)

2018 (34th Annual General Meeting)

Yoo, Min-Taek (Korea Railroad Research Institute)